Norstar Morgage Reviews

Norstar Mortgage Reviews


Dan and his group were amazing throughout our whole journey of finding a new home. From quickly providing prequalification letters for properties we were interested in to making our closing a seamless process. This group truly cares about their customers and will continue trying to get the best interest rates for them throughout the process.

Kris M

Fleetwood PA

2022-08-26
I had the absolute pleasure of working with the Norstar team! Dan, Ricky, Scott - they are just extremely helpful and will work with you to get you to the right place financially!!! They treated us with respect and they listened. They were all very responsive to any questions during the entire process. I highly recommend them!

Cindy John

PA

2022-08-26
Dan, Ricky, and Scott were top notch and were all extremely helpful and timely during the entire process. They were able to answer ALL of my questions and were very helpful when I would bounce ideas/options off of them. They were quick at responding anytime we needed anything, and an incredible pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Drew Stoeri

Royersford PA

2022-08-08
Dan, Scott and Ricky were all extremely helpful and wonderful during the entire process. They were quick at responding anytime we needed anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Tiffany

Bechtelsville PA

2022-06-07
The team at Norstar was amazing. Our loan was a bit complex but Dan, Ricky, Scott and the entire team made it happen. They were very patient, friendly and always there to help even when we called them repeatedly with questions. Hands down the best lender we have ever worked with. Highly recommend! Thank for making our forver home a dream come true. We are so grateful!

Ellie Trovato

Pottstown PA

2022-06-06
My journey with Dan started in 2017, his monthly reports kept me informed. In March he sent me a message on how the company could help with Mortgage. That message was the key, I called him immediately, he was calm and reassuring. Dan turned my situation around in 30 DAYS, I closed on my new home this month (April). It is an amazing feeling, I'm grateful and appreciative for all the hard work that goes into making it possible within a short period of time. I cannot thank you enough Dan, Ricky, and other members of the company. Recommending is 100%, Give Dan a call today, you will not regret it.

Cec A

Coatesville PA

2022-05-17
I have recommended Dan to a number of clients because I know he will get them the lowest possible rate, with the best terms and conditions and helps them through what is a time-consuming and stressful process with patience and skill.

Ann Haley, BHHS Fox & Roach Realtor

Doylestown PA

2022-02-01
Dan is a great guy who is extremely helpful. He was always available and never made me feel like I was a bother. He always took the time to walk me through the numbers and what they mean. I would definitely recommend Dan.

scottyfresh36

Birdsboro PA

2021-11-05
Dan, Ricky and their team were wonderful to work with during the home buying process. We knew what was going on during every step of the way and at no time felt stressed about the loan or closing. We definitely recommend Norstar Mortgage to anyone looking to finance a home! They are the absolute BEST! Thank you again Dan and Ricky!

Lauren and Fred Rodg

Bechtelsville PA

2021-11-04
Dan and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were always prompt and kept us updated every step of the way. Dan was very clear in communicating and transparent. Definitely will work with them again!

demitrious

Chesterbrook PA

2021-09-03
Was in a time crunch to close in 30 days and the team over at Norstar was able to make it happen with their quick service and responses. Very knowledgeable about all the different assistance programs and they were able to match me up with the best rates. A+ and will recommend and use again if the opportunity presents itself.

bakana

Gilbertsville PA

2021-08-25
The whole team was extremely helpful, made such a stressful process very smooth. Started the process with Scott who was very straight forward, explained everything step by step and was very quick to respond when I had a question/concern. Ricky made me aware of the process and what was taken place, when documents we’re received & Dan reached out to make sure everything went smooth. I highly recommend their services, i thought it was such a short notice but the team made sure we closed on time! Everyone was very professional and respectful, will definitely recommend them to all my friends/family!

osbeliafajardo

Norristown PA

2021-08-02
Dan provided exceptional service. Working with him was the absolute best experience. He is genuine, professional and efficient. Dan simplified the entire refinance. There is no one more qualified or professional.

helene0310

Fountainville PA

2021-06-16
Since they're technically a broker, they have more ability to shop around for lenders and get you a better rate. Scott was very friendly, they worked hard to get me the best rate possible. The whole team just seemed there to get me through the stressful process, and as a first time buyer, this was exactly what I needed.

keithf1991

West Chester PA

2021-05-17
If you are looking for professional and friendly service in buying or refinancing, you only need to make one call--Norstar Mortgage in Gilbertsville. Dan and Ricky are very knowledgeable and were extremely responsive throughout the whole process. I was originally dealing with a large bank and was not receiving good customer service. I was so happy that my realtor friend recommended Dan. He and Ricky made the process go smoothly from beginning to end. Would highly recommend them to friends and family!

eganbeth

Schwenksville PA

2020-12-29
Dan, Ricky, and Scott. These three have took all the “negative aspects” out of purchasing a home. Being a first time buyer I uncovered horror stories in my research of the process. Anytime a worry popped up they were always available to reassure me that those were the only stories. I have never came across a company that exemplifies such extraordinary customer service, care and compassion. First time buyers look no further, whether you’re unsure about which loan type suits you best, what you'll prequalify for, or what steps you need to take to get you in the house of your dreams. The word grateful seems to fall short of how appreciative I am to you guys. It is easy to see why you are reviewed so highly and hold such positive ratings online and in the community. Thank you all tremendously.

Testimony 1

Gilbertsville PA

2020-09-24
Dan, Ricky and their teams are simply amazing! I can not say enough positive comments about their resourcefulness and professionalism. Not only were they able to navigate me through some difficult circumstances, they were proactive regarding options and answered all of my questions before I even had to ask them. This is the second time I have used Norstar and would never consider using or recommending any other company. Thanks again for all you do!

tamaralynne

Douglassville PA

2020-09-15
I am a Realtor and recommend Dan Avanzato of Norstar Mortgage to every one of my clients. You can shop where ever you want for a lender but no one beats the service, rates and fees that you will get with using Norstar Mortgage and Dan's team. I recently refinanced my own mortgage and can testify this to be the truth-- 1000%. They are always available to include evenings and weekends and truly care about their clients. There is no need to check anywhere else than here. Dan is truly the best! Thanks so much for getting my refi done so easily and quickly!

Ginger Childs

Pottstown PA

2020-09-08

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback received

We've received your submission. Thank you for your feedback.